Saigon Apartment - Hot Deal Special
Rates are for 2 bed-room apartment up to 2 people.Extra adults or children at $10.00/night.and supply  drinking water free of charge & free wifi internet .Separate living room and spacious marble bathroom.Fitted out with high quality Australian design.
Step 1: How many Apartments and Guests
* Hot Deal Special
How many would you like to book?
Apartment 1 Number of Adults Number of Children
  Bedding Configuration: 2
Step 2: Select your dates by checking the boxes below
Wed 13 Nov Thu 14 Nov Fri 15 Nov Sat 16 Nov Sun 17 Nov Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov
              
  • No refund once the booking has been confirmed and paid.However,date of the booking can be changed and subjected to apartment available.Fee of changing booking is at $50 per request.
  • Minimum nights stay: 2
Step: 3 - Complete your guest details to continue
* Guest name:
Room 1 First name:
Last name:
This is the person who will be staying. They will require photo ID to check-in.
* Email Address Your booking confirmation will be sent to this address.
* Phone Number  
Comments Requests (such as non-smoking) will be considered, but cannot be guaranteed.
* Estimated time of arrival: Check in is available from 1400hrs
Select your region to receive our best deals by email: Australia Newzeland Asia Europe North/South America Middle East/Africa